Midweek

Wednesday, Dec. 29, 2004 09:07

Guestbook - Notes - Yesterday - Author - Contact

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

My meds must be working better since I started taking the correct dosage (duh). Usually when I am this close to the edge of my period, I am in a pretty hateful mood. This month, however, I am feeling only the mildest undertow of sadness. I'm also feeling a bit fluish, off and on, but I think that's just a mild sinus infection. (Oh, you didn't ask how I was feeling? Sorry.)

The vacation is running along swimmingly. I had lunch with my good friend yesterday. (So loving the books. Thanks!) Always a fun time. Then more vegging in front of the DVD player. I've had more time opening up in the coming week as well, since one of my appointments today was cancelled and my friend I was meeting on Thursday is in the hospital. (Unfortunately, it is often the case for her after the holidays. She has some digestive trouble and the stress of the season brings on the worst.) Since Boy took the message, I've no idea what hospital she's in or for how long, but I will catch up with her when she's out. (This also adds to my sadness, as I was really looking forward to seeing her.)

However, Thursday is now completely freed up to become "Art Day". I have plans to spend many hours down in the craft room crafting some lovely works of art...or just messing around. Whatever. I'm just looking forward to being creative for a long period of time.

For now, though, I am off. I need to shower and wash my hair and get something to eat and take my meds. You all enjoy the day, too!

1 comments so far

Where I Be - Wednesday, May. 23, 2007
Out With The Old... - Saturday, Dec. 30, 2006
Out With The Old... - Saturday, Dec. 30, 2006
Out of Hiding! - Saturday, Dec. 23, 2006
Very, Very, Very Busy - Saturday, Dec. 02, 2006

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!