Oh, The Whining I Had To Do...

Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2005 08:44

Guestbook - Notes - Yesterday - Author - Contact

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

She is so the most cutest thing ever!



My mother's neighbors have moved and left this adorable creature behind. The people who were cleaning the house said they would have to take her to the pound. We've known her since she was a puppy and she is the sweetest dog. Now she is the answer to my wish and she thinks she's won the doggie lottery! No more sleeping outside in the heat, cold, and rain. She's adopted Great-Grandma's chair and that is where she waits at night for us to get up and love on her.

The husband who was very angry and resentful when he said we could rescue her was also the same one who gave her the flea bath, took her for her first walk, and feeds her cheese crackers.

I think we're going to be fine "dog people".

4 comments so far

Where I Be - Wednesday, May. 23, 2007
Out With The Old... - Saturday, Dec. 30, 2006
Out With The Old... - Saturday, Dec. 30, 2006
Out of Hiding! - Saturday, Dec. 23, 2006
Very, Very, Very Busy - Saturday, Dec. 02, 2006

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!