Back From the Maul...

Tuesday, Oct. 10, 2006 15:16

Guestbook - Notes - Yesterday - Author - Contact

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

We made it back, three hours ahead of schedule. The ride home from the UP flew by - thanks to the little nap I managed to squeeze in - and we are all about the unpacking now.

Many adventures to unfold in a longer, more coherant entry, including a full account of our tour by Ms. Logic her warm and wonderful self. It was, by far, the highlight of the trip. (For me, anyway.) I am definately going back sometime without men. (And by plane, too.)

But for now, there is unpacking to do and groceries to be shopped for and puppers to be loved upon.

1 comments so far

Where I Be - Wednesday, May. 23, 2007
Out With The Old... - Saturday, Dec. 30, 2006
Out With The Old... - Saturday, Dec. 30, 2006
Out of Hiding! - Saturday, Dec. 23, 2006
Very, Very, Very Busy - Saturday, Dec. 02, 2006

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!