Duh!

Thursday, Aug. 15, 2002 06:57

Guestbook - Notes - Yesterday - Author - Contact

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

I went to the gym last night! Yay, me!

Please tell me why I don't do that all the time? I always feel so good afterward. I was in the greatest mood last night and still feel good this morning. It also does wonderful things for my skin (eventually, after the extreme redness goes away). And my muscles have responded gratefully. And they have those nice showers there. (We have little water pressure at home.)

Feels good. Do you hear that psyche? It feels good to move! Do not sit like a lump every day! Get out there and sweat.

Oh, and I weighed myself. At this point I weigh exactly what I weighed at the beginning of the summer, so that is very good.

I got home late and Hubband was feeling kind of crappy. So I let him go get fast food for dinner. I had the smaller meal and stopped eating when I was full.

Still not sure what that was all about.

Seems there was something else I wanted to write about, but I've gone and forgotten it.

Maybe I'll remember later.

0 comments so far

Where I Be - Wednesday, May. 23, 2007
Out With The Old... - Saturday, Dec. 30, 2006
Out With The Old... - Saturday, Dec. 30, 2006
Out of Hiding! - Saturday, Dec. 23, 2006
Very, Very, Very Busy - Saturday, Dec. 02, 2006

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!