What do you mean you've already had lunch?

Saturday, Jul. 13, 2002 14:09

Guestbook - Notes - Yesterday - Author - Contact

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Slept till noon today. Don't know why, except that I was up till after 2am waiting for Hubband to come home from his MudHens game. (The problems involved in riding with other people.) I kept dreaming about CoWorker Friend's upcoming wedding. I slept hard, too. Boy and Hubband kept coming in to roust me but it didn't work.

I must have needed it though, because now I feel much better. Lighter and more ready for the day. I was so depressed about JB leaving. Especially now that the workplace is such a mess. I'll just have to try harder to be more...I don't know. Or less maybe? Yeah.

Today? Hubband is hung over and cleaning the fish tank. I had planned to run away for the day, but feel like I've missed them both the last couple of days. Instead they are coming with me to the Art show in Plymouth. That will be nice. Haven't been there since Boy was a baby and Hubband carried him in the backpack while we toured the ice show. (So, so cold.)

More later, perhaps.

0 comments so far

Where I Be - Wednesday, May. 23, 2007
Out With The Old... - Saturday, Dec. 30, 2006
Out With The Old... - Saturday, Dec. 30, 2006
Out of Hiding! - Saturday, Dec. 23, 2006
Very, Very, Very Busy - Saturday, Dec. 02, 2006

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!