We Made It!

Wednesday, Nov. 07, 2001 17:23

Guestbook - Notes - Yesterday - Author - Contact

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Made it to Florida. Relatives met us at Hotel. Help me.

Long drive. Haven't eaten yet. Fought with Hubband all the way from Ocalla. Crashed at Super 8 overnight. Comfortable bed, hot shower and cable. All we needed.

Trying to hook up with friend tomorrow night. Will be only night I don't have sucked up with family plans.

Have gained about 50 pounds on trip down eating gross greasy yummy fattening foods to stave off boredom. Almost finished a book.

Good news is it is warm here. Nice sunny traveling all the way and room right by the pool. Also right next to the fitness center that appears unusable.

Will hopefully spend some time online tomorrow.

Pray for me.

0 comments so far

Where I Be - Wednesday, May. 23, 2007
Out With The Old... - Saturday, Dec. 30, 2006
Out With The Old... - Saturday, Dec. 30, 2006
Out of Hiding! - Saturday, Dec. 23, 2006
Very, Very, Very Busy - Saturday, Dec. 02, 2006

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!