Don't Struggle To Be Perfect

Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2002 07:28

Guestbook - Notes - Yesterday - Author - Contact

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

This is silly, for me to feel so out of sorts. I should be happy. I'm lucky to have supportive friends (far better at it than I), a loving family, more than enough food and shelter,etc. Its just fear. I'm afraid I'm not doing this school thing right and I feel like I'm not doing the wife thing right and I'm scared that I won't be doing the work thing right either.

But these are normal fears that everyone has. I just can't let them overcome my day-to-day operations.

I think, tonight, instead of going to the gym, I will go to the library or the coffee house and work on my assignments for school. I'll think about what's going on and how I can make it better. Hopefully, I will have more information by then. They tend to drag their feet at work when it comes to making decisions.

Must go disenfect now. :)

1 comments so far

Where I Be - Wednesday, May. 23, 2007
Out With The Old... - Saturday, Dec. 30, 2006
Out With The Old... - Saturday, Dec. 30, 2006
Out of Hiding! - Saturday, Dec. 23, 2006
Very, Very, Very Busy - Saturday, Dec. 02, 2006

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!