Pictures

Sunday, Jun. 09, 2002 09:43

Guestbook - Notes - Yesterday - Author - Contact

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

I bring you pictures.

First, the garden pictures I promised.

This is the oldest part of the garden, so some of these plants are pretty established.

One of my little garden buddies sitting under the cool hosta.

This is Clause, our garden gnome. All of Hubband's family have garden gnomes. It's a tradition. (Or maybe a quirk!)

The newer part of the garden. Still struggling sometimes but these pictures are several days old.


Yesterday was graduation day for Big Boy. Here we are with the man of the hour:

It was a wonderful ceremony, put together by the Assistant Principal who also happens to be our buddy. He did a great job. The kids seemed to really enjoy it and it was neither too long nor too boring.

We ended up having lunch after with all the parents and appendages. Would have been nice but there were issues.

Let's just say we're glad this will be one of the last times we'll ever have to deal with her.

I might write more on the day later, but I have stuff to do now. See ya!

0 comments so far

Where I Be - Wednesday, May. 23, 2007
Out With The Old... - Saturday, Dec. 30, 2006
Out With The Old... - Saturday, Dec. 30, 2006
Out of Hiding! - Saturday, Dec. 23, 2006
Very, Very, Very Busy - Saturday, Dec. 02, 2006

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!