I need to get a secretary...I mean, Administrative Professional.

Wednesday, May. 08, 2002 08:29

Guestbook - Notes - Yesterday - Author - Contact

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

I never seem to be able to make the time for this anymore. I've been sort of down lately. (As if you couldn't tell from my last entry!) And I'm out of my medication, which is not the best timing in the world. But I've been doing some reading and a little internal conversation. I think I've got the tools to get back on track.

Hubband is taking the day off tomorrow. I don't know what we'll be doing, but I think it will be good for us to have the day. I've got an early morning DR. appointment (to refill those damned meds) and we have heating and cooling guys coming to estimate central air. Other than that, nothing planned. We'll probably have a late lunch at some restaurant without a children's menu. Maybe we'll shop for flowers. Whatever, we'll be together.

Last night was Little Boy's Spring concert. It was historical in nature and kept to the 30 minute time that we've come to know and love. The new music teacher looks like a hard case. She's certainly no "Sorta-Beautiful Ms. Foley" who is now a full time 4th grade teacher. But the kids did minimal goofing and the show ran smoothly. Got it on video for posperity and future embarssment of the boy.

I must run off to work, now. You all enjoy the day.

0 comments so far

Where I Be - Wednesday, May. 23, 2007
Out With The Old... - Saturday, Dec. 30, 2006
Out With The Old... - Saturday, Dec. 30, 2006
Out of Hiding! - Saturday, Dec. 23, 2006
Very, Very, Very Busy - Saturday, Dec. 02, 2006

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!