A short one.

Thursday, Dec. 12, 2002 11:17

Guestbook - Notes - Yesterday - Author - Contact

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

I have to admit, the banners are getting more creative. Sometimes I actually click on them. And is it just me or is the Diaryland population getting a bit older? Seems I stumble less and less on those under legal age and more and more on those of us a little longer in the tooth.

I am having a great day. I just decided I would. No reason. Faking it big time. Still not sleeping or eating properly and still wreaking havoc with the remnants of illness. But I cannot let that stop me from being everyone's fun girl, now can I?

CWF (should she now be UF?) will be pulling into the parking lot soon to take me to a nice luncheon of sesame chicken. Yum. Yum.

In the stress reduction department: I've decided to take tomorrow off. I've finished everything I promised I would complete by Friday (regardless of what JBH had in his head). I need the time.

Speaking of time...

0 comments so far

Where I Be - Wednesday, May. 23, 2007
Out With The Old... - Saturday, Dec. 30, 2006
Out With The Old... - Saturday, Dec. 30, 2006
Out of Hiding! - Saturday, Dec. 23, 2006
Very, Very, Very Busy - Saturday, Dec. 02, 2006

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!