Come See What I Did Today

Thursday, Jan. 24, 2002 21:37

Guestbook - Notes - Yesterday - Author - Contact

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

This is what I did today.

I made these cards.

Then I made these cards.

I also made these bookmarks.

I also did the dishes, made the bed and went to the grocery store. I watched two movies ("Torillia Soup" which was good, but I felt like I'd seen it before, and "Gia" which was amazing.). I made my boy dinner and talked to my friend.

All in all a productive day.

0 comments so far

Where I Be - Wednesday, May. 23, 2007
Out With The Old... - Saturday, Dec. 30, 2006
Out With The Old... - Saturday, Dec. 30, 2006
Out of Hiding! - Saturday, Dec. 23, 2006
Very, Very, Very Busy - Saturday, Dec. 02, 2006

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!